You can cancel or downgrade your subscription at any time through your account's dashboard. You will find it under Accounts -> Billing.
To downgrade to a lower plan, simply click the "Downgrade" button next to the plan you would like to downgrade to.
To cancel any paid plan, you need to downgrade your account to the Free level by clicking the "Downgrade" button next to the Free tier:
If you are using any entitlements that are available only on the paid plans, you will also need to:
- Archive all but 5 applications
- Archive, or make public, any private applications
- Reduce the size of your Application Instances to Large or smaller; and, remove any additional Application Instances.
- Remove all additional users from the Account (Pro only)
Please note that at this time cancellations take effect immediately and the entitlements in the subscription cycle do not continue until the end of the subscription cycle. In addition, there are no partial refunds.